Staff

Leadership Team

Leonie Weavers Tumuaki (Principal)principal@kirweemodel.school.nz
Lisa Hunt Tumuaki tuarua (DP)lisa@kirweemodel.school.nz
Genevieve Galletly SENCO / Team Lead genevieve@kirweemodel.school.nz

Kāhu (YearS 4 - 6 tamariki)

Lisa Hunt Rōpu (Leader) Kāhu lisa@kirweemodelschool.nz
Liz Carston Kaiako (Teacher) liz@kirweemodel.school.nz
Hayley Knowles Kaiako (Teacher)hayley@kirweemodel.school.nz

Pīwakawaka (YearS 2 - 4 tamariki)

Genevieve Galletly Kaiako (Teacher) genevieve@kirweemodel.school.nz
Debbie Herrick Kaiako (Teacher)debbie@kirweemodel.school.nz
Lisa Whiteside Kaiako (Teacher)lisaw@kirweemodel.school.nz
Narissa MayberrySpecialist Support Kaiako (Teacher)narissa@kirweemodel.school.nz

Pūkeko (New Entrants - Year 2)

Kirsty PrattKaiako (Teacher)kirsty@kirweemodel.school.nz
Amber Long Kaiako (Teacher) amber@kirweemodel.school.nz

CLASSROOM RELEASE

Hayley KnowlesKaiako (Teacher)hayley@kirweemodel.schoo.nz

Support Staff

Kate HoweAwhina Kaiako (Teacher Aide)
Lucy Mahuika Āwhina Kaiako (Teacher Aide)
Wendy RedmondOffice Managerwendy@kirweemodel.school.nzoffice@kirweemodel.school.nz


Judy LindsayMedia and Communicationsmedia@kirweemodel.school.nz
Sue RoessinkCleaner
Neil Vickery Caretaker