Staff

Leadership Team

Leonie Weavers Tumuaki (Principal)principal@kirweemodel.school.nz
Lisa Hunt Tumuaki tuarua (DP)lisa@kirweemodel.school.nz

Kāhu (YearS 5 - 6 tamariki)

Lisa Hunt Rōpu (Leader) Kāhu lisa@kirweemodelschool.nz
Liz Carston Kaiako (Teacher) liz@kirweemodel.school.nz
Hayley Knowles Kaiako (Teacher)hayley@kirweemodel.school.nz

Pīwakawaka (YearS 2 - 4 tamariki)

Genevieve Galletly Kaiako (Teacher) genevieve@kirweemodel.school.nz
Kirsty PrattKaiako (Teacher)kirsty@kirweemodel.school.nz
Narissa MayberryORS Kaiako (Teacher)narissa@kirweemodel.school.nz

Pūkeko (New Entrants - Year 2)

Margaret WhiteKaiako (Teacher)margaret@kirweemodel.school.nz
Sam MackeyKaiako (Teacher)sam@kirweemodel.school.nz
Amber LongKaiako (Teacher)amber@kirweemodel.school.nz

Support Staff

Vicky BartlettĀwhina Kaiako (Teacher Aide)
Kate HoweAwhina Kaiako (Teacher Aide)
Lucy Mahuika Āwhina Kaiako (Teacher Aide)
Josie Curtis Āwhina Kaiako (Teacher Aide)
Margot KristensonĀwhina Kaiako (Teacher Aide)
Wendy RedmondOffice Managerwendy@kirweemodel.school.nzoffice@kirweemodel.school.nz


Judy LindsayMedia and Communicationsmedia@kirweemodel.school.nz
Sue RoessinkCleaner
Neil Vickery Caretaker