Staff

Leadership Team

Leonie Weavers

Tumuaki (Principal)

principal@kirweemodel.school.nz

Lisa Hunt

Tumuaki tuarua (DP)

lisa@kirweemodel.school.nz

Kāhu (YearS 5 - 6 tamariki)

Lisa Hunt

Rōpu (Leader) Kāhu

lisa@kirweemodelschool.nz

Liz Carston

Kaiako (Teacher)

liz@kirweemodel.school.nz

Hayley Knowles

Kaiako (Teacher)

hayley@kirweemodel.school.nz

Pīwakawaka (YearS 2 - 4 tamariki)

Genevieve Galletly

Kaiako (Teacher)

genevieve@kirweemodel.school.nz

Kirsty Pratt

Kaiako (Teacher)

kirsty@kirweemodel.school.nz

Narissa Mayberry

ORS Kaiako (Teacher)

narissa@kirweemodel.school.nz

Pūkeko (New Entrants - Year 1)

Margaret White

Kaiako (Teacher)

margaret@kirweemodel.school.nz

Sam Mackey

Kaiako (Teacher)

sam@kirweemodel.school.nz

Laura France

Kaiako (Teacher)

laura@kirweemodel.school.nz

Support Staff

Sherie Paxton

Āwhina Kaiako (Teacher Aide)

Karen Shepard

Āwhina Kaiako (Teacher Aide)

Lucy Mahuika

Āwhina Kaiako (Teacher Aide)

Josie Curtis

Āwhina Kaiako (Teacher Aide)

Neil Vickery

Caretaker

Wendy Redmond

Office Manager

wendy@kirweemodel.school.nzoffice@kirweemodel.school.nz


Judy Lindsay

Media and Communications

media@kirweemodel.school.nz

Sue Roessink

Cleaner