Staff

Leadership Team

Leonie Weavers Tumuaki (Principal)principal@kirweemodel.school.nz
Genevieve Galletly AP (SENCO) / Team Lead genevieve@kirweemodel.school.nz
Liz Carston Team Lead / Kaiako (Teacher) liz@kirweemodel.school.nz

Kāhu (YearS 5 - 6 tamariki)

Claire BarkerKaiako (Teacher)claire@kirweemodel.school.nz

Photo coming

Kirsty PrattKaiako (Teacher)kirsty@kirweemodel.school.nz
Hayley Knowles Kaiako (Teacher)hayley@kirweemodel.school.nz

Pīwakawaka (YearS 2 - 4 tamariki)

Liz Carston Kaiako (Teacher) liz@kirweemodel.school.nz
Debbie Herrick Kaiako (Teacher)debbie@kirweemodel.school.nz
Lisa Whiteside Kaiako (Teacher)lisaw@kirweemodel.school.nz

Pūkeko (New Entrants - Year 1)

Genevieve Galletly Kaiako (Teacher) genevieve@kirweemodel.school.nz
Hayley KnowlesKaiako (Teacher)hayley@kirweemodel.schoo.nz
Amber Long Kaiako (Teacher) amber@kirweemodel.school.nz

Support Staff

Kate HoweAwhina Kaiako (Teacher Aide)

Helen Hewitt-Kershaw

Awhina Kaiako (Teacher Aide)

Photo coming

Wendy RedmondOffice Managerwendy@kirweemodel.school.nzoffice@kirweemodel.school.nz


Judy LindsayMedia and Communicationsmedia@kirweemodel.school.nz
Sue RoessinkCleaner
Neil Vickery Caretaker