Staff

Leadership Team

Leonie Weavers

Tumuaki (Principal)

principal@kirweemodel.school.nz

Lisa Hunt

Tumuaki tuarua (DP)

lisa@kirweemodel.school.nz

Kāhu (YearS 5 - 6 tamariki)

Lisa Hunt

Rōpu (Leader) Kāhu

lisa@kirweemodelschool.nz

Liz Carston

Kaiako (Teacher)

liz@kirweemodel.school.nz

Hayley Knowles

Kaiako (Teacher)

hayley@kirweemodel.school.nz

Pīwakawaka (YearS 2 - 4 tamariki)

Genevieve Galletly

Kaiako (Teacher)

genevieve@kirweemodel.school.nz

Kirsty Pratt

Kaiako (Teacher)

kirsty@kirweemodel.school.nz

Narissa Mayberry

ORS Kaiako (Teacher)

narissa@kirweemodel.school.nz

Pūkeko (New Entrants - Year 2)

Margaret White

Kaiako (Teacher)

margaret@kirweemodel.school.nz

Sam Mackey

Kaiako (Teacher)

sam@kirweemodel.school.nz

Amber Long

Kaiako (Teacher)

amber@kirweemodel.school.nz

Support Staff

Sherie Paxton

Āwhina Kaiako (Teacher Aide)

Kate Howe

Awhina Kaiako (Teacher Aide)

Lucy Mahuika

Āwhina Kaiako (Teacher Aide)

Josie Curtis

Āwhina Kaiako (Teacher Aide)

Margot Kristenson

Āwhina Kaiako

(Teacher Aide)



Wendy Redmond

Office Manager

wendy@kirweemodel.school.nzoffice@kirweemodel.school.nz


Judy Lindsay

Media and Communications

media@kirweemodel.school.nz

Sue Roessink

Cleaner

Neil Vickery

Caretaker