Staff

Leadership Team 

Leonie Weavers Tumuaki (Principal)principal@kirweemodel.school.nz
Genevieve Galletly AP (SENCO) / Team Lead genevieve@kirweemodel.school.nz 
Liz Carston Team Lead / Kaiako (Teacher) liz@kirweemodel.school.nz 

Kāhu (YearS 4 - 6 tamariki)

Liz Carston Kaiako (Teacher) liz@kirweemodel.school.nz 
Lisa Whiteside Kaiako (Teacher)lisaw@kirweemodel.school.nz
Amber Long Kaiako (Teacher) amber@kirweemodel.school.nz
Hayley Knowles - ReleaseKaiako (Teacher)hayley@kirweemodel.school.nz 

Pīwakawaka  (YearS 2 and 3 tamariki)

Debbie Herrick Kaiako (Teacher)debbie@kirweemodel.school.nz
Sophia La MonicaKaiako (Teacher)sophia@kirweemodel.schoo.nz

Pūkeko  (New Entrants - Year 1)

Genevieve Galletly Kaiako (Teacher) genevieve@kirweemodel.school.nz 
Melissa WattsKaiako (Teacher)melissa@kirweemodel.school.nz

Support Staff

Kate HoweAwhina Kaiako  (Teacher Aide)


Anna SeatonAwhina Kaiako  (Teacher Aide)
Wendy RedmondOffice Managerwendy@kirweemodel.school.nzoffice@kirweemodel.school.nz
Judy LindsayMedia and Communicationsmedia@kirweemodel.school.nz
Neil Vickery Caretaker