Staff

Leadership Team

Leonie Weavers Tumuaki (Principal)principal@kirweemodel.school.nz
Lisa Hunt Tumuaki tuarua (DP)lisa@kirweemodel.school.nz

Kāhu (YearS 5 - 6 tamariki)

Lisa Hunt Rōpu (Leader) Kāhu lisa@kirweemodelschool.nz
Liz Carston Kaiako (Teacher) liz@kirweemodel.school.nz
Hayley Knowles Kaiako (Teacher)hayley@kirweemodel.school.nz

Pīwakawaka (YearS 2 - 4 tamariki)

Genevieve Galletly Kaiako (Teacher) genevieve@kirweemodel.school.nz
Kirsty PrattKaiako (Teacher)kirsty@kirweemodel.school.nz
Narissa MayberryORS Kaiako (Teacher)narissa@kirweemodel.school.nz

Pūkeko (New Entrants - Year 2)

Lisa Whiteside Kaiako (Teacher)lisaw@kirweemodel.school.nz
Debbie Herrick Kaiako (Teacher)debbie@kirweemodel.school.nz
Amber LongKaiako (Teacher)amber@kirweemodel.school.nz

Support Staff

Vicky BartlettĀwhina Kaiako (Teacher Aide)
Kate HoweAwhina Kaiako (Teacher Aide)
Lucy Mahuika Āwhina Kaiako (Teacher Aide)
Judy LindsayMedia and Communicationsmedia@kirweemodel.school.nz
Sue RoessinkCleaner
Wendy RedmondOffice Managerwendy@kirweemodel.school.nzoffice@kirweemodel.school.nz


Neil Vickery Caretaker